Event CategoryEvent NameClubVisibilityScheduleEvent LeadersCount 
Hoofer Outing ClubFri 9/6 4:00 pm - Sun 9/8 11:00 am
Hoofer Sailing ClubFri 9/6 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Hoofer Outing ClubTue 9/10 7:45 pm - 8:30 pm
Hoofer SCUBA ClubThu 9/12 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Tue 9/17 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm Wed 9/18 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm Sat 9/21 9:00 am - 3:00 pm Sun 9/22 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Hoofer Sailing ClubFri 9/13 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm Sat 9/14 9:00 am - 8:00 pm Sun 9/15 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm Fri 9/20 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm Sat 9/21 9:00 am - 8:00 pm Sun 9/22 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hoofer Outing ClubFri 9/13 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Hoofer Sailing ClubFri 9/13 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Hoofer Outing ClubSat 9/14 7:30 am - Sun 9/15 9:00 pm
Hoofer Outing ClubSat 9/14 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Hoofer Outing ClubFri 9/20 5:00 pm - Sun 9/22 4:00 pm
Hoofer Sailing ClubFri 9/20 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Hoofer Outing ClubFri 9/27 8:00 am - Mon 9/30 3:00 pm
Hoofer Sailing ClubFri 9/27 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Hoofer Outing ClubThu 10/10 9:00 am - Sun 10/13 5:00 pm
Hoofer Sailing ClubTue 10/15 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Hoofer Outing ClubFri 10/18 5:00 pm - Sun 10/20 4:00 pm
HoofersSat 11/2 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Sun 11/3 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
HoofersFri 1/10/20 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Sat 1/11/20 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Sun 1/12/20 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Mon 1/13/20 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Tue 1/14/20 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Thu 1/16/20 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Fri 1/17/20 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Sat 1/18/20 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Sun 1/19/20 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Hoofer Outing ClubFri 2/7/20 8:00 am - Sun 2/9/20 6:00 pm
HoofersSat 3/7/20 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Sun 3/8/20 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
HoofersSat 4/18/20 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Sun 4/19/20 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Hoofer Sailing ClubTue 3/23/21 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Displaying 101-122 of 122 results.