HSC Executive Board Meeting

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Thursday, Nov 11, 2021 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Thursday, Nov 18, 2021 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

In Progress / Completed
Leader: Grace Roper

Event Information

Description
Event Type
Meeting (club business meetings)
Accommodation Information
(not set)
Cancellation, Reschedule, and Refund Information
(not set)
Driving or Travel Details
(not set)
Equipment/ Gear Required by Participant
(not set)
Food and Equipment Information
(not set)
Trip Cancellation, Reschedule, and Refund Information
(not set)
Trip Purpose/Goals
(not set)

Registration Count

Registrations Remaining
All Participants 0 0